Can't find it?Contact us     New Arrivals?(click here)

Home  La Liga  Real Zaragoza
Real Zaragoza, S.A.D. (Spanish pronunciation: [re?al ?a?a??o?a]), commonly referred to as Zaragoza, is a Spanish football team based in Zaragoza, in the autonomous community of Aragon. Founded on 18 March 1932 it currently plays in Segunda División, holding home games at La Romareda, which seats 34,596 spectators. The club has spent the majority of its history in La Liga, winning the Copa del Rey six times and the 1994–95 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, amongst other trophies. Traditionally, team colours are white shirts and socks with royal blue shorts.

GoGoalShop Copyright © 2008-2019